Why would it be so much more unacceptable if they marched with swastikas? Especially since there would have been no swastikas if the red flags hadn’t come first. What is it with people that the mother of great evil is considered cute and quaint? How do people break it up in their minds? Hitler is bad but Stalin who brought him to power, trained his army, kissed his ass, and partitioned Europe with him is wonderful?
Where are the calls for Dem leaders to disavow the Commie attendees? We’ve had years of outrage over Charlottesville. Where’s the outrage about this?